​​In-Person Services and Events are Suspended until Further Notice

Services in November, December, & January are virtual, meaning they'll be conducted with the help of technology, and everyone will attend from the comfort and safety of their own homes.


For the virtual services each Friday during November, December, & January:

 We will be using Zoom. If you haven't used Zoom on your device, it's a good idea to download it ahead of time.

 The Zoom link will be emailed a few days ahead of services. Also, please feel free to email the office at bethjudahtemple@yahoo.com for information about logging in.

And the prayers are in the pdf attachment here.

 Hope everyone is staying well and safe!

 Dates and times are:


Friday, November 6 @ 7 p.m.
Friday, November 13 @ 7 p.m.
Friday, November 20 @ 7 p.m.
Friday, November 27 @ 7 p.m. – Special service with a theme of gratitude


Friday, December 4 @ 7 p.m.
Friday, December 11 @ 7 p.m.
Friday, December 18 @ 7 p.m.
Friday, December 25 @ 7 p.m. 

Friday, January 1 @ 7 p.m.
Friday, January 8 @ 7 p.m.
Friday, January 15 @ 7 p.m.
Friday, January 22 @ 7 p.m.
Friday, January 29 @ 7 p.m. 


 Thank you for your willingness to venture into this new way of attending services.

Stay well and safe!​

Shabbat is a further example of the Jewish attitude towards always starting anew and sanctifying every day of our lives. Celebrate Shabbat us.