EXECUTIVE AND BOARD MEETING DATES 2022


Members are invited to Board Meetings in person or zoom. Contact the Board secretary
​via bethjudahtemple@yahoo.com for zoom meeting link


These meetings will either be in-person or on Zoom, depending on the status of COVID-19:

Tuesday, February 15: 6:30 PM

Monday, March 14: 6:30 PM

Monday, April 11: 6:30 PM


Monday, May 9: 6:30 PM


Monday, June 13: 6:30 PM


Monday, July 11: 6:30 PM


Monday, August 8: 6:30 PM


Monday, September 12: 6:30 PM


Wednesday, October 19: 6:30 PM


Monday, November 21: 6:30 PM


Monday, December 12: 6:30 PM